Sunway TMC EXCO 2018/2019


Screen Shot 2017-09-02 at 8.21.05 PM.pngPresident: Benedict Leong, CC


Meenachi Arun

Vice President Education:Meenachiramnathan Arun, PM1


Tan Chee Yoong

Vice President Membership: Tan Chee Yoong, SR1


aster Lim
Vice President Public Relations: Aster Lim, DL1


ronny lim

Secretary: Ronny Lim, CC


Alicia Ng

Treasurer: Alicia Ng, TM


Stephen Homer

Sergeant-At-Arms: Stephen Homer,



Yean Yi eating

Immediate Past President: Woon Yean Yi, ACB ALB


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s